Webinars

Post any MLM related webinars
+ Reply to Post

WOR(l)D Business Opportunity!

by tothemoonwego » Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:36 pm


Partner with World Global Network and get paid. World Global Network has partnered with Toshiba to bring you the HELO. The HELO is what we like to call "Fitbit on Steroid." Unlike similar wearables, HELO is not limited to monitoring and reporting data. It has active sensors, minerals, and stones that directly influence your body as they detect far more than the average wearable device.

You are going to love your HELO device!
Also join us on our Webinars to learn more about our compensation plan

3 Ways to Join the Webinar:
1) From computer: Click https://zoom.us/j/5575570000 (copy and paste if you cannot click)
2) From your phone: Download the Zoom app, select Join A Meeting, enter the meeting ID: 5575570000
3) From your phone, to listen: Dial: +1 404-638-0968, code 557-557-0000#

DAILY WEBINAR TIMES
• 12:00PM PST, 2:00PM CST, 3:00PM EST
• 6:30PM PST, 8:30PM CST, 9:30PM EST
User avatar
tothemoonwego
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:19 pm